Employee Of The Year
Deputy Adam Jackson
January: Pat Watt                    February:  Dawn Duckett      March:  LeAnn Barton        April: Tammy Davis

May:  Cynthia McAdoo          June:  Steve Tarrence           July:   Eddie Pendleton       August: Adam Jackson

September: Cary Hood          October:  Tim Russell           November: Gary Madison   December: Roger Womack
Warren County Regional Jail
920 Kentucky St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
                                                Phone: 270-843-4606                                                                                                                                                                       Fax: 270-843-5317
Kentucky Jailers Association
Deputy Jailer of the Year Nominee
Deputy Tim Russell (right) recieved a Citation for his quick thinking and response to an injured inmate in 2010.  Warren County Jailer Jackie T. Strode (left) presented this award on behalf of the Kentucky Jailers Association.